Linden Hollow’s debut EP features six songs that span from haunting piano rock to earthy acoustic folk. Featuring the sometimes powerful & gritty, sometimes crystalline vocals of Rebecca McCusker, with Paige Vandiver’s harmonies, the lyrics transport listeners to dusty railroads and summery forest-scapes. Linden Hollow’s members are all multi-instrumentals, as Emily Ng switches back and forth between bass, viola, and saw, Rebecca McCusker swaps between piano and guitar for an ever-evolving sound that stays true to the gut-feel of the music.

Released November 30, 2017


columbusalive  bustownlantern-logocd1025_origba2f6d5e8f695a544617d89302e59e7a